Page 1 of 15 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: RFI - Defensive Spray

RFI - Defensive Spray

Actually AM asking for a friend, who works in a very NPE where her gun would get her fired from a really good job.

There is so much crap out there and I don't know squat. Is there a specific brand that is a go-to? Hoping for a product line that would have various size options.

Site Supporter
    Not sure how to throw up the Bat Signal for Paul Sharp...but that guy would know.

Sent from my moto g(6) using Tapatalk

Site Supporter
    Quote Originally Posted by 45dotACP View Post
    Not sure how to throw up the Bat Signal for Paul Sharp...but that guy would know.

Sent from my moto g(6) using Tapatalk
    Or Chuck Haggard.

There is a lot of buzz around POM right now but I have zero experience in the matter.

Quote Originally Posted by 45dotACP View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by wmu12071 View Post
    Or Chuck Haggard.
    There is a lot of buzz around POM right now but I have zero experience in the matter.
    Thanks for the referrals. Hey there @Paul Sharp @Chuck Haggard

Site Supporter
    Quote Originally Posted by mmc45414 View Post
    Thanks for the referrals. Hey there @Paul Sharp @Chuck Haggard
    Thank you, I'm not forum literate enough to tag people.

Quote Originally Posted by wmu12071 View Post
    Thank you, I'm not forum literate enough to tag people.
    I just recently learned

Not super useful to your friend, but Chuck teaches an excellent class on the topic, that I think has been featured multiple times at the Rangemaster conference.

Here's a good thread.
    https://pistol-forum.com/showthread....pper-Spray-GTG

I think most folks will recommend Sabre Red, although the cool kids like @John Murphy seem to be switching to POM.

Site Supporter
    I have been buying Sabre Red lately.