Page 7 of 23 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 70 of 229

Thread: Black Friday Deals

  1. #61
    Anyone selling P7M8s for around a grand for BF?

  2. #62
    Site Supporter RoyGBiv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Fort Worth, TX
    Quote Originally Posted by theJanitor View Post
    If she's not going to use it, get the lower power one. I have the higher rated one and it's gets a workout pretty regularly. I also use the pasta-maker option frequently, as well as the meat grinder
    How hard is it to clean (sanitize) the grinder?
    I've been tempted to start grinding my own burgers so I can cook them as rare as I like them, but I'm stuck on the notion that the grinder would eventually be a source of contamination.
    "No free man shall ever be debarred the use of arms." - Thomas Jefferson, Virginia Constitution, Draft 1, 1776

  3. #63
    HAS ELECTROLYTES LittleLebowski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    VA
    Quote Originally Posted by EricP View Post
    KRG is selling a bunch of blemished chassis starting at 12 AM on Friday. Most of them are for Tikka T3 or Remington 700.

    https://kineticresearchgroup.com/pro...-sale-chassis/
    Jump on this if you're in the market, guys. Love my KRG Bravo.
    #RESIST

  4. #64
    Marginally Relevant NH Shooter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    New Hampshire, U.S.A.

    Malkoff

    We are having our Black Friday Sale this coming Friday November 23, 2018 from 6:00 pm to 12:00 pm CST. Please use the discount code BLACK20 for 20% off.

    Other Time Zones:

    7:00 pm to 1:00 am EST
    5:00 pm to 11:00 pm MST
    4:00 pm to 10:00 pm PST
    3:00 pm to 9:00 pm Alaska ST
    2:00 pm to 8:00 pm Hawaii ST

    Have a Happy Thanksgiving!

    Thanks,

    Gene, Cathy, and Todd
    https://malkoff-devices.myshopify.com/

  5. #65
    Any leads on a heavily discounted FDE version of the Aimpoint T-2? It's not reasonable I know... and I can't justify the regular cost for the color, but maybe on BF it will be on sale to the point I can talk myself into it... I was hoping Geissele would have a blanket sale and I could snag one with his mount, but just the mounts are listed on his flyer.

    Thanks!

  6. #66
    Supporting Business taudevgroup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    Albuquerque, NM
    Striker Control Devices are 20% off with discount code BFCM2018 now through 11/27.

    Name:  BFCM 2018.jpg
Views: 451
Size:  40.0 KB

  7. #67
    Site Supporter
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    The Good Part of Western PA
    If anyone knows of any deals on general use flashlights, please let me know! Thanks!

  8. #68
    Quote Originally Posted by RoyGBiv View Post
    How hard is it to clean (sanitize) the grinder?
    I've been tempted to start grinding my own burgers so I can cook them as rare as I like them, but I'm stuck on the notion that the grinder would eventually be a source of contamination.
    Itís easy to clean. And dishwasher safe for sanitization


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  9. #69
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    California
    Quote Originally Posted by El Cid View Post
    I was checking on the status of my order and saw Battle Werx has steep discounts on slide cuts for optics. Down from $100 to $75.

    http://www.battlewerx.com/
    FWIW I'm very happy with the slide work performed by battle Werx on my G19. Nice snug RMR fit, nice serrations and good nitride (or whatever is their equivalent).

  10. #70

User Tag List

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •