Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 24

Thread: Suggested posting format for your Reloading Journal

  1. #11
    Quote Originally Posted by Luke View Post
    Just tried to start my journal, the drop down box is empty.
    Try again if you have the time. Let me know.

  2. #12
    Member Luke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Alabama
    Quote Originally Posted by LittleLebowski View Post
    Try again if you have the time. Let me know.
    Still nothing.



    Name:  IMG_3076.jpg
Views: 84
Size:  28.0 KB
    i used to wannabe

  3. #13
    Site Supporter
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Albuquerque, NM
    That page is probably cached for you. Either clear the cache or reload the page while holding down the shift key.

  4. #14
    Member Luke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Alabama
    Quote Originally Posted by Tom_Jones View Post
    That page is probably cached for you. Either clear the cache or reload the page while holding down the shift key.

    I'm on an iPhone dear sir. I will have to download a shift key from the App Store.
    i used to wannabe

  5. #15
    Site Supporter
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Albuquerque, NM
    Quote Originally Posted by Luke View Post
    I'm on an iPhone dear sir. I will have to download a shift key from the App Store.
    Actually, I'd misconfigured things. You should be good to go now.

  6. #16
    Member Luke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Alabama
    It worked, but I was too dumb to figure it out went rogue and do my own. I'm so sorry
    i used to wannabe

  7. #17
    Quote Originally Posted by Luke View Post
    It worked, but I was too dumb to figure it out went rogue and do my own. I'm so sorry
    "Suggested," don't worry about it. I am more curious as to if there's a problem with the setup.

  8. #18
    Site Supporter
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Albuquerque, NM
    Quote Originally Posted by Luke View Post
    It worked, but I was too dumb to figure it out went rogue and do my own. I'm so sorry
    Do you have a suggestion on how to make it useful?

  9. #19
    Member Luke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Alabama
    I could see a couple spots where I thought my text should go but after trying one and hitting preview thread it was never the right spot. It was all in the same bold as well so it was hard to tell what was my text or the template, I had plans to change my response to red but never got that far.
    i used to wannabe

  10. #20
    Site Supporter
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Albuquerque, NM
    Why didn't you put your text outside the bold tags?

User Tag List

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •