PDA

View Full Version : AAR: 21st Century Gunfighter Handgun 2 Austin, Texas 12/15/12

soonernek02
12-19-2012, 07:57 AM
I am a Texas certified CHL instructor and a former Army officer with a very high standard as far as what I spend my money on training-wise and what I will recommend to students for follow on training. I was finally able to clear my schedule this past Saturday and attend 21st Century Gunfighter’s “Handgun 2” training course. I had seen some videos from previous classes on youtube in my Facebook newsfeed and I had very high expectations as far as content and intensity and I can say enthusiastically that I was not disappointed. What follows is a brief AAR of the course.

The Instructor: